4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)

One Ultimate Game.

In this long, extended epilogue, all five couples from the Royal Elite series come to life again.
With Levi & Astrid.
Elsa & Aiden.
Kimberly & Xander.
Teal & Ronan.
Silver & Cole.
This epilogue is set after the end of the Royal Elite Series, so it is necessary to read all the previous books before this.
The King Inhuman.
King Deviant.
Princess of Steel.
Kingdom Warped.
Knight of the Black.
Prince Vicious.
The Cruel Imperium.